Live Music

The Spyglass Inn offers live entertainment most days of the week. From classical guitar, to folk and traditional jazz there is something to suit everyone. The music usually starts at around 8.30pm in the evening. In the summer, bands will often play outside in our atmospheric ‘Boathouse’. If you would like to advance notice of special forthcoming acts at The Spyglass sign up to the newsletter below.

December

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
Roger Holmes
 
Chale Bay Wailers
 
J.C & Angelina
 
Spasm Band
 
Nick Page (Lunch) / Roger Holmes (Eve)
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Roger Holmes (Lunch) / Wobbly Bob (Eve)
 
 
Roger Holmes
 
Scarecrow
 
J.C & Angelina
 
Goose Island Syncopators
 
Nick Page (Lunch) / Roger Holmes (Eve)
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Roger Holmes (Lunch) / Wobbly Bob (Eve)
 
Christmas Carols with Roger Holmes
 
Roger Holmes (Lunch) / Wobbly Bob (Eve)
 
Nick Page (Lunch) / Chale Bay Wailers (Eve)
 
The Ventnor Darlings (Lunch) / J.C & Angelina Big Band (Eve)
 
Wobbly Bob (Lunch) / Keith & Dave (Eve)
 
Nick Page (Lunch) / Roger Holmes (Eve)
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Roger Holmes (Lunch) / Scarecrow (Eve) / Roger Holmes (Midnight Sing-a-long)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

December

Tue, 12/12/2017 Roger Holmes
Wed, 13/12/2017 Chale Bay Wailers
Thu, 14/12/2017 J.C & Angelina
Fri, 15/12/2017 Spasm Band
Sat, 16/12/2017 Nick Page (Lunch) / Roger Holmes (Eve)
Sun, 17/12/2017 Roger Holmes (Lunch) / Wobbly Bob (Eve)
Tue, 19/12/2017 Roger Holmes
Wed, 20/12/2017 Scarecrow
Thu, 21/12/2017 J.C & Angelina
Fri, 22/12/2017 Goose Island Syncopators
Sat, 23/12/2017 Nick Page (Lunch) / Roger Holmes (Eve)
Sun, 24/12/2017 Roger Holmes (Lunch) / Wobbly Bob (Eve)
Mon, 25/12/2017 Christmas Carols with Roger Holmes
Tue, 26/12/2017 Roger Holmes (Lunch) / Wobbly Bob (Eve)
Wed, 27/12/2017 Nick Page (Lunch) / Chale Bay Wailers (Eve)
Thu, 28/12/2017 The Ventnor Darlings (Lunch) / J.C & Angelina Big Band (Eve)
Fri, 29/12/2017 Wobbly Bob (Lunch) / Keith & Dave (Eve)
Sat, 30/12/2017 Nick Page (Lunch) / Roger Holmes (Eve)
Sun, 31/12/2017 Roger Holmes (Lunch) / Scarecrow (Eve) / Roger Holmes (Midnight Sing-a-long)