Live Music

The Spyglass Inn offers live entertainment most days of the week. From classical guitar, to folk and traditional jazz there is something to suit everyone. The music usually starts at around 8.30pm in the evening. In the summer, bands will often play outside in our atmospheric ‘Boathouse’. If you would like to advance notice of special forthcoming acts at The Spyglass sign up to the newsletter below.

 

 

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
The Chale Bay Wailers: Bluegrass and Blues from 8.30pm
»
«
The Goose Island Syncopators: Trad Jazz Band from 8.30pm
»
The Nick Page Jazz Trio from 2pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
«
The Chale Bay Wailers: Bluegrass and Blues from 8.30pm
 
 
 
 
«
The Goose Island Syncopators: Trad Jazz Band from 8.30pm
»
Roger Homes on Piano from 1pm
 
Simon Davies on Piano from 7.30pm
 
 
Roger Homes on Piano from 7.30pm
 
The Chale Bay Wailers: Bluegrass and Blues from 8.30pm
 
JC & Angelina: Folk, Jazz, Blues and More from 8.30pm
 
 
The Nick Page Jazz Trio from 2pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
«
The Goose Island Syncopators: Trad Jazz Band from 8.30pm
 
The Nick Page Jazz Trio from 2pm
 
Roger Homes on Piano from 1pm
 
Bob Brace on piano: one of the island's most talented musicians from 7.30pm
 
 
Roger Homes on Piano from 7.30pm
 
Scarecrow: Irish and Folk Band from 8.30pm
 
JC & Angelina: Folk, Jazz, Blues and More from 8.30pm
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Roger Homes on Piano from 1pm
 
Bob Brace on piano: one of the island's most talented musicians from 7.30pm
 
 
Roger Homes on Piano from 7.30pm
 
The Chale Bay Wailers: Bluegrass and Blues from 8.30pm
 
JC & Angelina: Folk, Jazz, Blues and More from 8.30pm
 
The Spasm Band: Jazz and Skiffle from 8.30pm
 
The Nick Page Jazz Trio from 2pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Roger Homes on Piano from 1pm
 
Bob Brace on piano: one of the island's most talented musicians from 7.30pm
 
 
Roger Homes on Piano from 7.30pm
 
Scarecrow: Irish and Folk Band from 8.30pm
 
JC & Angelina: Folk, Jazz, Blues and More from 8.30pm
 
The Goose Island Syncopators: Trad Jazz Band from 8.30pm
 
The Nick Page Jazz Trio from 2pm
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Roger Homes on Piano from 1pm
 
Bob Brace on piano: one of the island's most talented musicians from 7.30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, 22/03/2017 The Chale Bay Wailers: Bluegrass and Blues from 8.30pm
Fri, 24/03/2017 The Goose Island Syncopators: Trad Jazz Band from 8.30pm
Sat, 01/04/2017 The Nick Page Jazz Trio from 2pm
Sun, 02/04/2017 Roger Homes on Piano from 1pm
Sun, 02/04/2017 Simon Davies on Piano from 7.30pm
Tue, 04/04/2017 Roger Homes on Piano from 7.30pm
Wed, 05/04/2017 The Chale Bay Wailers: Bluegrass and Blues from 8.30pm
Thu, 06/04/2017 JC & Angelina: Folk, Jazz, Blues and More from 8.30pm
Sat, 08/04/2017 The Nick Page Jazz Trio from 2pm
Sun, 09/04/2017 Roger Homes on Piano from 1pm
Sun, 09/04/2017 Bob Brace on piano: one of the island's most talented musicians from 7.30pm
Tue, 11/04/2017 Roger Homes on Piano from 7.30pm
Wed, 12/04/2017 Scarecrow: Irish and Folk Band from 8.30pm
Thu, 13/04/2017 JC & Angelina: Folk, Jazz, Blues and More from 8.30pm
Sat, 15/04/2017 The Nick Page Jazz Trio from 2pm
Sun, 16/04/2017 Roger Homes on Piano from 1pm
Sun, 16/04/2017 Bob Brace on piano: one of the island's most talented musicians from 7.30pm
Tue, 18/04/2017 Roger Homes on Piano from 7.30pm
Wed, 19/04/2017 The Chale Bay Wailers: Bluegrass and Blues from 8.30pm
Thu, 20/04/2017 JC & Angelina: Folk, Jazz, Blues and More from 8.30pm
Fri, 21/04/2017 The Spasm Band: Jazz and Skiffle from 8.30pm
Sat, 22/04/2017 The Nick Page Jazz Trio from 2pm
Sun, 23/04/2017 Roger Homes on Piano from 1pm
Sun, 23/04/2017 Bob Brace on piano: one of the island's most talented musicians from 7.30pm
Tue, 25/04/2017 Roger Homes on Piano from 7.30pm
Wed, 26/04/2017 Scarecrow: Irish and Folk Band from 8.30pm
Thu, 27/04/2017 JC & Angelina: Folk, Jazz, Blues and More from 8.30pm
Fri, 28/04/2017 The Goose Island Syncopators: Trad Jazz Band from 8.30pm
Sat, 29/04/2017 The Nick Page Jazz Trio from 2pm
Sun, 30/04/2017 Roger Homes on Piano from 1pm
Sun, 30/04/2017 Bob Brace on piano: one of the island's most talented musicians from 7.30pm